Black Series 6-inch Wave 23 Set of 7 Figures


Sold Out

This item is not available for purchase

Star Wars The Black Series 6-inch figure collection Wave 23 features characters from Star Wars Episode 9: The Rise of Skywalker and other Star Wars stories. Each figure is designed in 6" scale with many points of articulation and includes accessories. 

Wave 23 set includes 7 individually packaged figures:

1x Rey and D-0 Droid
1x Sith Trooper
1x Cara Dune (Mandalorian Series)
1x Luke Skywalker (Yavin Ceremony)
1x Wedge Antilles
1x First Order Jet Trooper
1x Jannah

Each figure is brand new and factory sealed. 

Safety Warning: This product is intended for adult collectors. It may contain small parts, sharp points, or other parts which are hazardous for children under the age of 16.