Site Information

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Black Series 6-inch Wave 22 Set of 8 Figures

Item Number: HASE6124AS00

Your Price:
Estimated arrival is October 2019.
Pre-Order now and we'll ship when it arrives. Subject to change. Learn more.


Expected to arrive by the end of October. 

Star Wars The Black Series 6-inch figure collection Wave 22 features characters from Star Wars Episode 9: The Rise of Skywalker, The Mandalorian series, and Jedi Fallen Order video game. Each figure is designed in 6" scale with many points of articulation and includes accessories. 

Wave 22 set includes 8 individually packaged figures:

1x Rey and D-0 Droid
1x Kylo Ren
1x Sith Trooper
1x First Order Stormtrooper
1x The Mandalorian
1x Jawa (Mandalorian Series)
1x Second Sister Inquisitor (Jedi Fallen Order)
1x Cal Kestis (Jedi Fallen Order)

Each figure is brand new and factory sealed. Features black and red box color scheme. 

Safety Warning: This product is intended for adult collectors. It may contain small parts, sharp points, or other parts which are hazardous for children under the age of 16.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Signup for Free Newsletter

  • Updates - new arrivals and pre-orders
  • Savings - exclusive promo codes
  • Frequency - usually once per week
  • No filler or spam

All prices are in USD. Copyright 2003-2020 Andrew's Toyz.

Star Wars and all of its characters are registered trademarks of Lucasfilm, Ltd. / Disney. All rights reserved. All other products and licenses are property of their respectful owners. All rights reserved.

Click the button below to add the Black Series 6-inch Wave 22 Set of 8 Figures to your wish list.